The Urania Team

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

Urania Berlin e. V.
An der Urania 17
10787 Berlin

Telefon: 030 / 218 90 91

E-Mail: ­kontakt@urania-berlin.de

 

Managing Director

Dr. habil​ Ulrich Bleyer 

Disciplinary Expertise : Phyiscs, Engineering, Mathematics, Information Technology, Chemistry, Astronomy, Astronautics

E-Mail: ubleyer@urania-berlin.de

 

Department Directors

Dr. Ingolf Ebel

Disciplinary Expertise: Philosophy, Religion and Belief, Biology & Anthropology, Cross-Border Issues in Science and Research, Law, Film

E-Mail: i.ebel@urania-berlin.de


Dr. Wilfried Karl

Disciplinary Expertise: Politik und Gesellschaft, Geschichte

E-Mail: wkarl@urania-berlin.de


Petra Köhler, M.A. 

Disciplinary Expertise: Regional Geography, Berlin, Cultural Sciences, Guided Tours

E-Mail: koehler@urania-berlin.de


Lena Lucander, Dipl. Cultural Scientist 

Disciplinary Expertise: Psychology, Art, Literature, Music, Media, Theater

E-Mail: Lucander@urania-berlin.de 


Susan Wilensky, B.A. (Hons.) 

Disciplinary Expertise: Medicine and Health, Health Days, Exhibition "Gesundheit als Beruf"

E-Mail: wilensky@urania-berlin.de

 

Events Manager

Stefanie Wagner

E-Mail: s.wagner@urania-berlin.de

 

Communications and Press

Nina Wüllner 

E-Mail: nwuellner@urania-berlin.de


Tim Styrie 

E-Mail: assistenz_presse@urania-berlin.de

 

Manager, Event Engineering

Philipp Jennrich

E-Mail: jennrich@urania-berlin.de

 

Technology Team

Eric Bergemann, Sebastian Bolz

 

Administration

Mareike Petrick, Tamara Kwiatkowska, Signe Radensleben, Regine Scheibe, Martin Wollert 

E-Mail: ­kontakt@urania-berlin.de