Das Urania-Team

Geschäftsstelle

Urania Berlin e. V.
An der Urania 17
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 218 90 91
E-Mail: kontakt@urania-berlin.de


Programmdirektion und Geschäftsführung

Ulrich Weigand
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 12
E-Mail: direktor@urania-berlin.de

Assistenz der Direktion

Isabel Randt
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 12
E-Mail: i.randt@urania-berlin.de


Kaufmännische Leitung

Claudia Hammer
Tel.: +49 (0)30 218 90 91
E-Mail: c.hammer@urania-berlin.de


Programmkoordination

Anna Kondring
Dr. Jutta von Zitzewitz

E-Mail: programm@urania-berlin.de

 


Kommunikation

Leitung

Sebastian Sury
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 37
E-Mail: s.sury@urania-berlin.de

Assistenz

Tim Styrie
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 39
E-Mail: t.styrie@urania-berlin.de


Freie Programmkuratorinnen und -kuratoren

Bettina Güldner
Mia Heresch
Cornelia Jentzsch
Simon Klaas
Dr. Jochen Müller
Karoline Rütter
High Art Bureau
Barbara Stang
Dr. Brenda Strohmaier

E-Mail: programm@urania-berlin.de


Vermietung

Michel Maevers
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 38
E-Mail: m.maevers@urania-berlin.de

Hausorganisation

Friederike Fink
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 34
E-Mail: f.fink@urania-berlin.de

Projektmanagement

Signe Radensleben
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 26
E-Mail: s.radensleben@urania-berlin.de

Technische Leitung

Philipp Jennrich
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 58
E-Mail: p.jennrich@urania-berlin.de

Technikteam

Eric Bergemann, Sebastian Bolz, Juliane Reichel, Bert Reynolds


Zentrale / Poststelle

Jens Czubak
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 53
E-Mail: ­kontakt@urania-berlin.de