The Urania Team

Department

Urania Berlin e. V.
An der Urania 17
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 43 97 47-999
E-Mail: kontakt@urania-berlin.de


Programme Directorate and Managing Director

Ulrich Weigand
Tel.: +49 (0)30 43 97 47-102
E-Mail: direktor@urania-berlin.de

Assistant to the Managing Director

Isabel Randt
Tel.: +49 (0)30 43 97 47-102
E-Mail: i.randt@urania-berlin.de


Administrative Management

Claudia Hammer
Tel.: +49 (0)30 43 97 47-999
E-Mail: c.hammer@urania-berlin.de 


Programme Curation

Leonie Kubigsteltig

Programme Coordination

Anna Kondring

E-Mail: programm@urania-berlin.de 

Please direct your programme proposals to programm@urania-berlin.de only.


Communications

Sebastian Sury, Head of Communications
Tel  +49 (0)30 43 97 47-301
E-Mail: s.sury@urania-berlin.de

Tim Styrie
Tel  +49 (0)30 43 97 47-302
E-Mail: t.styrie@urania-berlin.de

Laura Kruse
Tel.: +49 (0)30 43 97 47-303
E-Mail: l.kruse@urania-berlin.de


Freelance Programme Curators

Bettina Güldner
Mia Heresch
Cornelia Jentzsch
Simon Klaas
Dr. Jochen Müller
Karoline Rütter
High Art Bureau
Barbara Stang
Dr. Brenda Strohmaier

E-Mail: programm@urania-berlin.de


Rental & House Organisation

Tobias Berger
Tel  +49 (0)30 43 97 47-804
E-Mail: t.berger@urania-berlin.de

Friederike Fink
Tel  +49 (0)30 43 97 47-802
E-Mail: f.fink@urania-berlin.de

 

Technichal Management
Philipp Jennrich
Tel  +49 (0)30 43 97 47-501
E-Mail: p.jennrich@urania-berlin.de

Technical Team
Eric Bergemann, Sebastian Bolz, Juliane Reichel, Bert Reynolds


Main office / Mail Department

Jens Czubak
Tel  +49 (0)30 43 97 47-803
E-Mail: ­kontakt@urania-berlin.de