The Urania Team

Assistant to the Managing Director

Urania Berlin e. V.
An der Urania 17
10787 Berlin

Telefon: 030 / 218 90 91
E-Mail: kontakt@urania-berlin.de


Managing Director

Ulrich Weigand
E-Mail: direktor@urania-berlin.de


Department Directors

Dr. Ingolf Ebel
Disciplinary Expertise: Philosophy, Religion and Belief, Biology & Anthropology, Cross-Border Issues in Science and Research, Law, Film
E-Mail: i.ebel@urania-berlin.de

Dr. Wilfried Karl
Disciplinary Expertise: Politics, Society and History
E-Mail: w.karl@urania-berlin.de

Petra Köhler, M.A.
Disciplinary Expertise: Regional Geography, Berlin, Cultural Sciences, Guided Tours
E-Mail: p.koehler@urania-berlin.de

Lena Lucander, Dipl. Kulturwissenschaftlerin
Disciplinary Expertise: Psychology, Art, Literature, Music, Media, Theater
E-Mail: l.lucander@urania-berlin.de

Susan Wilensky, B.A. (Hons.) 
Disciplinary Expertise: Medicine and Health, Health Days, Exhibition "Gesundheit als Beruf"
E-Mail: s.wilensky@urania-berlin.de


Director of Business Operations and Events

Stefanie Wagner
E-Mail: s.wagner@urania-berlin.de


Events Manager

Martin Wollert
E-Mail: m.wollert@urania-berlin.de


Communications

Erik Günther (Manager)
E-Mail: e.guenther@urania-berlin.de

Tim Styrie
E-Mail: t.styrie@urania-berlin.de


Events Engineering

Philipp Jennrich
E-Mail: p.jennrich@urania-berlin.de


Technology Team

Eric Bergemann, Sebastian Bolz, Gregor Hänske


Administration

Tamara Kwiatkowska, Signe Radensleben, Regine Scheibe, Yvonne Grießhammer
E-Mail: ­kontakt@urania-berlin.de