The Urania Team

Department

Urania Berlin e. V.
An der Urania 17
10787 Berlin

Telefon: 030 / 218 90 91
E-Mail: kontakt@urania-berlin.de


Program Directorate and Managing Director

Ulrich Weigand
Tel. (030) 21 00 81 - 12
E-Mail: direktor@urania-berlin.de

Assistant to the Managing Director

Isabel Randt
Tel. (030) 21 00 81 - 12
E-Mail: i.randt@urania-berlin.de


Program Coordination

Dr. Jutta von Zitzewitz
Tel.: (030) 21 00 81 - 41
E-Mail: j.zitzewitz@urania-berlin.de


Communications

Vivian Kreft, Manager
Tel.: (030) 21 00 81 - 37
E-Mail: v.kreft@urania-berlin.de 

Tim Styrie
Tel.: (030) 21 00 81 - 39
E-Mail: t.styrie@urania-berlin.de


Freelance Program Curators

Dr. Cornelius Adebahr

Bettina Güldner

Cornelia Jentzsch

Simon Klaas

Dr. Jochen Müller

Karoline Rütter

High Art Bureau

Barbara Stang

Dr. Brenda Strohmaier

E-Mail: programm@urania-berlin.de


Rental

Michel Maevers
Tel.: (030) 21 00 81- 38
E-Mail: m.maevers@urania-berlin.de

House Organization

Friederike Fink
Tel.: (030) 21 00 81 - 34
E-Mail: f.fink@urania-berlin.de

Project Managment

Signe Radensleben
Tel.: (030) 21 00 81 - 26
E-Mail: s.radensleben@urania-berlin.de


Events Engineering

Philipp Jennrich
Tel.: (030) 21 00 81 - 58
E-Mail: p.jennrich@urania-berlin.de

Technology Team

Eric Bergemann, Sebastian Bolz, Gregor Hänske, Juliane Reichel, Bert Reynolds


Central / Mail Department

Tel.: (030) 21 00 81 - 53
E-Mail: ­kontakt@urania-berlin.de