The Urania Team

Department

Urania Berlin e. V.
An der Urania 17
10787 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 218 90 91
E-Mail: kontakt@urania-berlin.de


Programme Directorate and Managing Director

Ulrich Weigand
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 12
E-Mail: direktor@urania-berlin.de

Assistant to the Managing Director

Isabel Randt
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 12
E-Mail: i.randt@urania-berlin.de


Administrative Management

Claudia Hammer
Tel.: +49 (0)30 218 90 91
E-Mail: c.hammer@urania-berlin.de 


Programme Coordination

Anna Kondring
Dr. Jutta von Zitzewitz

E-Mail: programm@urania-berlin.de 


Communications

Sebastian Sury, Head of Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 37
E-Mail: s.sury@urania-berlin.de

Tim Styrie
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 39
E-Mail: t.styrie@urania-berlin.de


Freelance Programme Curators

Bettina Güldner
Mia Heresch
Cornelia Jentzsch
Simon Klaas
Dr. Jochen Müller
Karoline Rütter
High Art Bureau
Barbara Stang
Dr. Brenda Strohmaier

E-Mail: programm@urania-berlin.de


Rental

Michel Maevers
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81- 38
E-Mail: m.maevers@urania-berlin.de

House Organisation

Friederike Fink
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 34
E-Mail: f.fink@urania-berlin.de

Project Management

Signe Radensleben
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 26
E-Mail: s.radensleben@urania-berlin.de

Technichal Management
Philipp Jennrich
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 58
E-Mail: p.jennrich@urania-berlin.de

Technical Team
Eric Bergemann, Sebastian Bolz, Juliane Reichel, Bert Reynolds


Main office / Mail Department

Jens Czubak
Tel.: +49 (0)30 21 00 81 - 53
E-Mail: ­kontakt@urania-berlin.de